The subtlecain Podcast
The subtlecain Podcast
They Blinded us with Science: Revisited
0:00
-24:55

They Blinded us with Science: Revisited

Send us a Text Message.

THEY BLINDED US WITH SCIENCE REVISITED


MARCH, 24TH 2024      AARON SMITH      SEASON 1      EPISODE 66

SHOW NOTES:

Back in December of 2021, I released an Episode called, They Blinded us with Science. This little talk was about Scientism as a religion, rather than the scientific method being applied to the natural world in order to discover replicable and reliable inferences about the world we live in. I believe that it’s aged well and, since I have picked up many new listeners, I thought I’d bring it forward. I cleaned it up a little and tried to add a little flavor at the beginning and the end for you. So, please indulge me this short holiday. I hope you enjoy this flashback episode. In the very near future, I will be going over some medical information that I’ve come across and I think that this is an important precursor to that.

PLEASE CONSIDER RATING AND REVIEWING! IT HELPS!


You can always email me at subtlecain@protonmail.com

The subtlecain Podcast Telegram: https://t.me/ThesubtlecainPodcast

Substack: https://subtlecain.substack.com


THE SUBTLECAIN SPOTLIGHT: DOC MALIK-HONEST HEALTH

Please check out Doc Malik's work. My personal choice for the Spotlight this episode!
"
Ex orthopaedic surgeon with 25 years experience Cancelled for speaking up for common sense, medical ethics, and calling out the tyranny. Host of the Doc Malik Honest Health Podcast"
https://substack.com/@docmalik

Support the Show.

You are valued, you are loved, and you are worthy.

0 Comments
The subtlecain Podcast
The subtlecain Podcast
The subtlecain podcast is devoted to helping truth-seekers navigate the complexities of the information age. Join your host, Aaron Smith, on a journey to sift and winnow through the narratives of the past and present with a critical eye, pumping out reason and piercing through the propaganda.